Welcome To The New Blog Site!

Reblogged from Burke-Divide Electric Cooperative:

BDEC-blog-Mar312012

New Niobe Substation

Welcome to the new blog site for BDEC. I thought this would be a good way to start getting information out to the membership of BDEC as I hear or are involved with situations that impact the cooperative.

I plan to write on this blog many different topics as they come up. I currently do not write an article in the North Dakota Living magazine that each member gets so I thought this would be a nice way to push information immediately to the membership instead of waiting to write something in the magazine. So please check back to the blog site or subscribe to the feed and I will be posting to this site on a regular basis.

For my first news item on the new blog site I am going to tell you about the new substation BDEC energized yesterday (March 29, 2012).

Read more… 321 more words

Our Class C member Burke-Divide Electric Cooperative has started a new blog, with the first post written by General Manager Jason Brothen. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

