Reflections on Dry Fork Station dedication

If you’ve been following the reporting on construction of Dry Fork Station, you probably know some of the leadership at the power plant on a first-name basis by now. (Find all the videos produced on Dry Fork Station: Dry Fork Station on YouTube.)

Many of these people have been working on the Dry Fork Station project since its approval. We decided to talk to some of them before yesterday’s dedication ceremony to see what’s going through their minds.

Dry Fork Station

Cliff Gjellstad (left), Basin Electric board president, gives special recognition to Clyde Bush, retired vice president of coal-based generation, during the dedication ceremony.

In the video:
Clyde Bush
Tom Stalcup
Joel Dingman
Mike Massey
Doug Ramsey
Curt Pearson
Jim Lund

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: